ECHO

Close my eyes 
Let the whole thing pass me by 
There is no time to waste 
Asking why? 
I'll run away with you, by my side 
I'll run away with you, by my side 
I need to let go, let go, let go, let go of this pride 
(Asking why?) 

I think about your face 
And how I fall into your eyes 
The out moment I trace around the one that I call mine 
Time to count more space 
And beware that your drew the line 
I don't need you solve this case 
And I don't need to look behind 

Close my eyes 
Let the whole thing pass me by 
There is no time to waste 
Asking why? 
I'll run away with you, By my side 
I'll run away with you, By my side 
I need to let go, let go, let go, let go of this pride 
(Asking why?) 

Do I except you change, the past I hold inside? 
With all the words I say 
Repeating over in my mind 
Some things you cant erase 
No matter how hard you try 
An exit to escape 
Is all there is left to find 

Close my eyes 
Let the whole thing pass me by 
There is no time to waste 
Asking why?(Asking why) 
I'll run away with you, by my side 
I'll run away with you, by my side 
I need to let go, let go, let go, let go of this pride 
Until this echo, echo, echo, echo in my mind 
Until this echo, echo, echo, echo can subside 

So I, 
Close my eyes 
Let the whole thing pass me by 
There is no time to waste 
Asking why? 
I'll run away with you, by my side 
I'll run away with you, by my side 
I need to let go, let go, let go, let go of this pride 
Until this echo, echo, echo, echo in my mind 
Until this echo, echo, echo, echo can subside

Kommentarer
Postat av: Älsk

haha, Däär jaa! min låt sötnöt ;) ♥

2011-02-21 @ 21:52:47

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0