WHITE LIGHT MOMENT


Höj volymen för att höra (a.

I want a perfect moment
I want to go tonight
I want see the star shoot out of a pitch black sky
I want start a fire
I wanna burn tonight
I want a world in motion
I want to see the signs
Race through my mind

All I want now is a white light moment
Come with me tonight
Monochrome city the colour’s fading
Watching the world in your eyes

Take me around the planet,
take me through space and time
Paint me a perfect picture and
make shure you cross the line
Don’t let the colours scare you,
it’s just a state of mind
We´ll stay out of sight

All I want now is a white light moment
Come with me tonight
Monochrome city the colour’s fading
Watching the world in your eyes

I want a perfect moment
I want to go tonight
I want see the star shoot out of a pitch black sky
I want a world in motion
I want to see the signs
Race through my mind

All I want now is a white light moment
Come with me tonight
Monochrome city the colour’s fading
Watching the world in your eyes
In your eyes
In your eyes


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0